Home    Disclaimer

Disclaimer


The content of this website is provided for information only and should not be treated as a substitute for professional advice.


The Telecommunication Regulatory Authority (TRA) advertising agents, affiliate organizations, officials, employees, business associates, nor its shareholders can be held responsible for any damages or losses, whether direct, indirect, or consequential, arising out of the use of this website or its content, or any website linked with it.


TRA is not liable for the contents of any external internet sites listed, nor does it endorse any commercial product or service mentioned or advised on any of the sites.


Copyright in materials present on this website are owned by the TRA (unless otherwise indicated). Apart from fair dealing for the purposes of private study, research, criticism or review, as permitted under copyright legislation, no part may be reproduced or reused for any commercial purposes whatsoever.


This disclaimer is subject to modifications by TRA as may be deemed necessary from time to time. If you have any questions about the content contained within- please contact us through info@tra.gov.om



TRA © 2021 – The content of this website is licensed under the Open Government License – Sultanate of Oman

Copyrights | Site Map

الرئيسية    إخلاء المسئولية

إخلاء المسئولية


يتم توفير محتوى هذا الموقع الإلكتروني لغرض توفير المعلومات فقط ولا ينبغي التعامل معه كبديل للإستشارة الإحترافية.


لا يمكن تحميل هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات، ووكلائها في الإعلان، والمنظمات المرتبطة بها، ومسؤوليها وموظفيها، والمرتبطين معها في مجال الأعمال، أو المساهمين المسؤولية في حال حدوث أي أضرار أو خسائر، سواء أكان ذلك بطريقة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة، أو كنتيجة لسلسلة من الأحداث أو نشأ نتيجة لإستخدام هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو أي من محتوياته، أو أي مواقع إلكترونية متصلة به.


كما لا يتحمل الهيئة المسؤولية القانونية لمحتويات أي مواقع إلكترونية خارجية مدرجة، كما لا تدعم أي منتج أو خدمة تجارية مذكورة في أي موضع في الموقع.


حقوق الطبع والنشر في المواد الموجودة على هذا الموقع ملك الهيئة (ما لم بتم التصريح بخلاف ذلك). ولا يجوز إعادة إنتاج أو إستخدام أي جزء مهما كان لأغراض تجارية، وذلك فيما عدا التعامل العادل لأغراض الدراسات الخاصة أو البحث أو النقد أو المراجعة، كما هو مرخص بموجب تشريعات حقوق الطبع.


معلومات الاتصال

إعلان إخلاء الطرف هذا يَحْتَمِلُ التعديل من قبل الهيئة كما تراه ضروريا من وقت لآخر. يخضع إخلاء المسؤولية هذا للتعديلات التي قد تُعد ضرورية من وقت لآخر من قبل الهيئة. للإستفسار عن أي محتوى يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال info@TRA.gov.om



هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات © 2021 - محتويات هذا الموقع مرخصة بموجب الرخصة الحكومية المفتوحة – سلطنة عمان

حقوق التأليف والنشر | خريطة الموقع