Home    Intellectual Property, Copyrights and Trademarks

Intellectual Property, Copyrights and Trademarks


All rights reserved. All content of the Telecommunication Regulatory Authority (TRA) Website and other Media Channels, not limited to (texts, trademarks, illustrations, photos, graphics, files, designs, arrangements etc.) are protected by intellectual property, copyright and other protective laws as applicable. The contents of this website are to be used only in accordance with Internet regulations.


TRA Website and Media Channels content cannot be copied, reproduced, modified, transferred, distributed, republished, downloaded, posted or transmitted in any form or by any means including but not limited to electronic, mechanical photocopying, printing or recording without the prior written permission of TRA. Client/User agrees the material and content referred to above is for own personal use only and may not be used for commercial purposes.


Clients, by submitting any materials to TRA via Website, Media Channels, email or otherwise, irrevocably authorize TRA to copy, modify, distribute, or create a derivative work from that content in any form. Clients warrants that the materials are fit for publication and agrees to indemnify TRA for any claim or demand, suit or other action brought by any third party against TRA in relation to such materials.



TRA © 2021 – The content of this website is licensed under the Open Government License – Sultanate of Oman

Copyrights | Site Map

الرئيسية    حقوق الملكية وحقوق المؤلف والعلامات التجارية

حقوق الملكية وحقوق المؤلف والعلامات التجارية


كل الحقوق محفوظة. جميع محتوى الموقع الإلكتروني لهيئة تنظيم الاتصالات وقنوات الإتصال الأخرى، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر (النصوص والعلامات التجارية والرسوم التوضيحية والصور والرسوم البيانية والملفات والتصاميم والترتيبات وما إلى ذلك) محمية بموجب حقوق الملكية الفكرية والعلامات التجارية وقوانين الحماية الأخرى المعمول بها. سيتم استخدام محتويات هذا الموقع فقط وفقًا لأنظمة الإنترنت.


لا يمكن نسخ محتوى وسائل الإتصال الخاصة بالهيئة أو تعديله أو نقله أو توزيعه أو إعادة نشره أو تحميله أو إرساله بأي شكل أو بأي وسيلة بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر النسخ الإلكتروني أو التصوير الضوئي أو الطباعة أو التسجيل دون الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق من الهيئة. ويوافق المتعامل / المستخدم على أن المواد والمحتوى المشار إليه أعلاه للاستخدام الشخصي فقط ولا يجوز استخدامه وتوظيفه في أي غرض تجاري.


يقوم المتعامل ومن خلال تقديمه لأي بيانات للهيئة من خلال وسائل الإتصال الخاصة للهيئة، سواءً بالبريد الإلكتروني أو خلاف ذلك، فإنه بذلك يخول الهيئة بنسخ وتعديل وتوزيع أو إنشاء أعمال مشتقة من المحتوى في أي شكل من الأشكال. كما يؤكد المتعامل بأن المحتوى صالح للنشر ويوافق على تعويض الهيئة عن أي مطالبة أو طلب أو دعوى أو إجراء آخر يرفعه الغير ضد الهيئة فيما يتعلق بهذا المحتوى.



هيئة تنظيم الاتصالات © 2021 - محتويات هذا الموقع مرخصة بموجب الرخصة الحكومية المفتوحة – سلطنة عمان

حقوق التأليف والنشر | خريطة الموقع